Picture of LaToya M. Scott

LaToya M. Scott

Assistant Vice President — Engagement & Programming

scott060@ua.edu
205-394-4070

Picture of Cresandra Smothers

Cresandra Smothers

Executive Director — External Engagement

cresandra.smothers@ua.edu
205-348-2473

Picture of Osielia Lewis

Osielia Lewis

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

osielia.lewis@ua.edu
205-348-2053

Dr. Lizzie Smith

Director — Safe Zone Resource Center

easmith11@ua.edu
205-348-7297

Picture of Shemaiah Kenon

Shemaiah Kenon

Assistant Director — Intercultural Diversity Center

sekenon@ua.edu
205-348-9031

Picture of Clay Hodge

Clay Hodge

Program Assistant — Intercultural Diversity Center

mchodge1@ua.edu
205-348-9029